Staff and Board

Our Staff

Pedro Alanis

Interim Executive Director

Nicole Collazo

Assistant Director

JD Hernandez

Asset Manager

Maria Bradley

Senior Administrative Assistant/

Residential Case Manager

Board Members

Foundation Members

PFC/FC Members

Laura Martinez


District 5

Randy Rice


District 7

Paul De Manche

District 1

John Harris

District 2

Estrella Garcia- Diaz

District 3

Frankie Gonzales-Wolfe

District 8

Marco Flores

District 9

John Whitsett

District 10

Celina Pena

Mayoral-Mayor Ron Nirenberg

Rebecca Viagran


District 3

Roberto Treviño

Board Member

District 1

Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia

Board Member

District 4

Shirley Gonzales

Board Member

District 5

John Courage

Board Member

District 9

Career Opportunities

The San Antonio Housing Trust Foundation Inc. is now seeking an Executive Director to lead the efforts to bring key stakeholders together, determine the best structure for the Trust Foundation and its related entities, and develop new strategies and partnerships to strengthen our impact on affordable housing. To apply please send your resume, a letter of interest and list of professional references to